Meet Our Board of Directors

Trish Lyon,  President Snohomish County District Court
Lanny Aalbu,  Vice President Macy’s – Retired
David Pugh,  Secretary Ranger Tugs
Rob Yackel,  Treasurer Yackel & Associates, PLLC
Members at Large  
Christina Nelson Snohomish High School
Debbie Steck First Security Bank
Jim Apostolos Waste Management
Marc Nance The Boeing Company
Paul Lambertson The Boeing Company
Randy Haacke World Vision
Randy Myers Banner Bank
Tom Walker Red Strand Salon
Sylvia Anderson CEO

Board of Directors login